Donate Now   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us
Share |
 Executive Office 

 Ivan Urlaub

Executive Director

More About Ivan
 Andrea Braswell

Executive Assistant & Inclusion Program Manager

More About Andrea


Edie Urban

Business & Financial Services Manager
More About Edie

Lisa Wilson

Office Administrator


Strategic Partnerships

Diane Cherry

Strategic Director

More About Diane

Mike Davis

Director of Strategic Partnerships

More About Mike

Kacey Hoover, PMP

Strategic Relations Manager

More About Kacey
Christy Marcinkowski, CMP

Manager of Meetings and Events

More About Christy
Victoria Somol

Member Relations & Engagement Specialist
More About Victoria

 Policy, Regulatory, and Government Affairs
Ward Lenz

Director of Development
More About Ward
Tony Solari

Director of Government Affairs
More About Tony
Peter H. Ledford

Regulatory Counsel

More About Peter

Daniel Brookshire

Regulatory  & Policy Analyst
More About Daniel


Allison Eckley

Communications Manager
More About Allison
Samantha Radford

Web & Creative Specialist

More About Samantha 
Emily Holmes

Communications & Media Coordinator
More About Emily

 Market Intelligence 
Robin Aldina

Manager of Energy Research

More About Robin

Energy Efficiency 
Laura Langham

Energy Efficiency Program Manager
More About Laura




Diane Cherry

Strategic Director

More About Diane