Donate Now   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us
Staff
Share |
 Executive Office 
     
 




 Ivan Urlaub

Executive Director
ivan@energync.org

More About Ivan
 Andrea Braswell

Executive Assistant & Inclusion Program Manager
andrea@energync.org

More About Andrea
 

 Operations
     
   

Edie Urban

Business & Financial Services Manager
edie@energync.org
More About Edie

Lisa Wilson

Office Administrator
lisa@energync.org

LinkedIn



Strategic Partnerships
     
     

Diane Cherry

Strategic Director
dianecherry@energync.org

More About Diane

Mike Davis

Director of Strategic Partnerships
mike@energync.org

More About Mike

Kacey Hoover, PMP

Strategic Relations Manager
kacey@energync.org

More About Kacey
     
Christy Marcinkowski, CMP

Manager of Meetings and Events
christy@energync.org

More About Christy
Victoria Somol

Member Relations & Engagement Specialist
victoria@energync.org
More About Victoria
 

 Policy, Regulatory, and Government Affairs
     
   

Peter H. Ledford

Regulatory Counsel
peter@energync.org

More About Peter

Daniel Brookshire

Regulatory  & Policy Analyst 
daniel@energync.org
More About Daniel


     
 
Communications
 
     
   
Allison Eckley

Communications Manager
allison@energync.org
More About Allison
Samantha Radford

Web & Creative Specialist
samantha@energync.org

More About Samantha 
Emily Holmes

Communications & Media Coordinator
emily@energync.org
More About Emily

 Market Intelligence 
   
     
     
Robin Aldina

Manager of Energy Research
robin@energync.org

More About Robin

 
 
Energy Efficiency 
   
     
     
Laura Langham

Energy Efficiency Program Manager
laura@energync.org
More About Laura