Donate Now   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us
Staff
Share |
  
Executive Office 
     
 
 Ivan Urlaub

Executive Director
ivan@energync.org

More About Ivan
 Andrea Braswell

Executive Assistant & Inclusion 
Program Manager

andrea@energync.org

More About Andrea
 

Lisa Wilson

Office Administrator 
 lisa@energync.org
LinkedIn
 



Membership & Engagement
     
     


Diane Cherry

Strategic Director
dianecherry@energync.org

More About Diane


  

Mike Davis

Director of Strategic Partnerships
mike@energync.org

More About Mike

Kacey Hoover

Strategic Relations Manager
kacey@energync.org

More About Kacey



 Victoria Somol

Member Relations & Engagement Specialist
victoria@energync.org

More About Victoria

Allison Eckley


Communications Manager
allison@energync.org
More About Allison
 
Samantha Radford

Web & Creative Specialist
samantha@energync.org

More About Samantha 
     
 
Emily Holmes

Communications & Media Coordinator
emily@energync.org
More About Emily
   
     
Public Policy & Government Relations
     
   

Tony Solari

Director of Government Affairs
tony@energync.org
More About Tony 

Peter Ledford

Regulatory Counsel
peter@energync.org
More About Peter 
Daniel Brookshire

Regulatory & Policy Analyst
daniel@energync.org
More About Daniel 
     

   
     
Market Research & Development    
     
   
Ward Lenz

Director of Development
ward@energync.org
More About Ward

Robin Aldina 

Manager of Energy Research
robin@energync.org
More About Robin

Jeremiah Carey

GIS & Database Management Specialist
jerry@energync.org
More About Jeremiah 
     

Laura Langham

Energy Efficiency Program Manager
laura@energync.org
More About Laura
   
     
 
       
   
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
   
     
     

 

 

Diane Cherry

Strategic Director
dianecherry@energync.org

More About Diane