Donate Now   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us
NCSEA Staff and Board
Share |
 
NCSEA STAFF
  Executive Office 
     
 




 Ivan Urlaub
 Andrea Braswell
 Executive Director
ivan@energync.org

More About Ivan
Executive Assistant &
 Inclusion Program Manager
andrea@energync.org
919-832-7601x106
More About Andrea
 

  Operations
     
     
 Anna Koltchagova Edie Urban   Lisa Wilson
 Director of Operations
anna@energync.org
919-832-7601x103
More About Anna
Business & Financial Services Manager edie@energync.org
919-832-7601x101
More About Edie 
 Office Administrator
lisa@energync.org
919-832-7601x104
LinkedIn

  Strategic Partnerships
     
     
Diane Cherry  Mike Davis  Kacey Hoover, PMP 
Strategic Director
dianecherry@energync.org
919-832-7601x108
More About Diane
 

 Director of Strategic Partnerships
mike@energync.org
919-832-7601x127
More About Mike

Strategic Relations Manager
kacey@energync.org
919-832-7601x126
More About Kacey 

     
 Christy Marcinkowski, CMP Victoria Somol    
Manager of Meetings and Events
christy@energync.org
919-832-7601x111
More About Christy
Member Relations & Engagement Specialist
victoria@energync.org
919-832-7601x110
More About Victoria
 

  Policy, Regulatory, and Government Affairs

   
   
 Michael Youth  Peter H. Ledford Daniel Brookshire
Counsel & Director of Regulatory Affairs michael@energync.org
919-832-7601x118
More About Michael

Regulatory Counsel 
peter@energync.org
919-832-7601x107
More About Peter

Regulatory & Policy Analyst
daniel@energync.org
919-832-7601x120
More About Daniel

     
 
  Communications
 
     
   
Allison Eckley  Samantha Radford  Emily Becker 
Communications Manager
allison@energync.org
919-832-7601x124
More About Allison
Web & Creative Specialist
samantha@energync.org
919-832-7601x117
More About Samantha 
Communications Assistant
emily@energync.org
919-832-7601x112
More About Emily

  Market Intelligence 
   
     
     
 Robin Aldina  Jeremiah Carey Pierce Few 
Manager of Energy Research
robin@energync.org
919-832-7601x114
More About Robin

 
Market Research Analyst
pierce@energync.org
919-832-7601x115
More About Pierce

 
  Energy Efficiency
   
     
     
 Laura Langham    
Energy Efficiency Program Manager
laura@energync.org
919-832-7601x109
More About Laura

   
     
 

2016 NCSEA BOARD MEMBERS

Maggie Ullman, Chair
Ullman Consulting, Inc.
Asheville, NC

   

Marjorie Benbow
Moretz & Skufca and
South Fork Development Institute

Concord, NC 

Jennifer Burris
Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP, CPA
High Point, NC
Zoë Gamble Hanes
Pine Gate Development
​Charlotte​, NC

Carrie Cullen Hitt
Nextera Energy Resources
Bellingham, MA

Randy Lucas
Lucas Tax + Energy Consulting
Charlotte, NC 
Daniel (Dan) McCready
Double Time Capital, LLC
Charlotte, NC

Jacqueline Patterson
Sheercom, LLC
Huntersville, NC

William G. "Gus" Simmons, Jr.
Cavanaugh & Associates, P.A.
Winston-Salem, NC
Scott Dorney
North Carolina Military Business Center
Fayetteville, NC 

Randall Johnson
North Carolina Biotechnology Center
Wilmington, NC

Cris Masselle
BTB Marketing
Raleigh, NC 
Owen Smith
Ingersoll Rand
Davidson, NC 

Steve Kalland
NC Clean Energy Technology Center
Raleigh, NC


 

The board is elected annually by the NCSEA members with terms beginning on January 1 of the year following their election. Board members are elected to serve a term of three years for up to two consecutive terms.

       
Continue to Apply for the Board of Directors

BOARD INTERNS

Our 2016 Board Interns are from the Fuqua School of Business at Duke University. NCSEA appreciates the opportunity to participate in the Fuqua on Board (FOB) program since January 2014. The purpose of the FOB program is to connect Duke MBA students with local non-profit organizations. This year's FOB interns are:

    Tim Scales  
    Matt Von Bargen